$10 CASH Community Hot Power Vinyasa


This class is taught by:
Join us for our Hot Power Vinyasa class for only $10 CASH.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Aug 19 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Erin Polley
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Aug 26 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Erin Polley
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Sep 02 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Erin Polley
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Sep 09 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Erin Polley
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Sep 16 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Erin Polley
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Sep 23 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Erin Polley
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Sep 30 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Erin Polley
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Oct 07 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Erin Polley
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Oct 14 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Erin Polley
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Oct 21 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Erin Polley
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Oct 28 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Erin Polley
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Nov 04 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Erin Polley
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Nov 11 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Erin Polley
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Nov 18 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Erin Polley
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Nov 25 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Erin Polley
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Dec 02 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Erin Polley
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Dec 09 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Erin Polley
    at DOWNTOWN


Signup For our Newsletter

Email:
First Name:
Last Name: