BIKRAM BEATS


This class is taught by:
The original 26:2 set to music!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 20 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with David Suarez
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Fri Oct 27 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with David Suarez
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Fri Nov 03 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with David Suarez
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Fri Nov 10 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with David Suarez
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Fri Nov 17 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with David Suarez
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Fri Nov 24 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with David Suarez
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Fri Dec 01 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with David Suarez
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Fri Dec 08 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with David Suarez
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Fri Dec 15 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with David Suarez
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Fri Dec 22 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with David Suarez
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Fri Dec 29 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with David Suarez
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Fri Jan 05 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with David Suarez
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Fri Jan 12 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with David Suarez
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Fri Jan 19 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with David Suarez
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Fri Jan 26 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with David Suarez
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Fri Feb 02 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with David Suarez
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Fri Feb 09 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with David Suarez
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Fri Feb 16 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with David Suarez
    at DOWNTOWN


Signup For our Newsletter

Email:
First Name:
Last Name: