Inferno Hot Pilates (HIIT + Pilates)


This class is taught by:
Inferno Hot Pilates is a powerful class incorporating High Intensity Interval Training and Pilates exercises.  Burn calories and create long, lean muscles.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue May 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Hye Jin Kalgaonkar
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Tue May 23 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Laura Burdick
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Wed May 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Joel Wayman
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Thu May 25 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Joel Wayman
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sat May 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Joel Wayman
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Tue May 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Hye Jin Kalgaonkar
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Tue May 30 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Laura Burdick
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Wed May 31 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Joel Wayman
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Thu Jun 01 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Joel Wayman
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sat Jun 03 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Joel Wayman
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Mon Jun 05 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Hye Jin Kalgaonkar
    at UPTOWN
  • Tue Jun 06 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Hye Jin Kalgaonkar
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Tue Jun 06 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Laura Burdick
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Wed Jun 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Joel Wayman
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Thu Jun 08 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Joel Wayman
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sat Jun 10 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Joel Wayman
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Mon Jun 12 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Hye Jin Kalgaonkar
    at UPTOWN
  • Tue Jun 13 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Hye Jin Kalgaonkar
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Tue Jun 13 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Laura Burdick
    at DOWNTOWN


Signup For our Newsletter

Email:
First Name:
Last Name: