Inferno Hot Pilates (HIIT + Pilates)


Inferno Hot Pilates is a powerful class incorporating High Intensity Interval Training and Pilates exercises.  Burn calories and create long, lean muscles.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 21 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Hye Jin Kalgaonkar
    at UPTOWN
  • Tue Aug 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Hye Jin Kalgaonkar
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Tue Aug 22 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Laura Burdick
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Wed Aug 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Joel Wayman
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Wed Aug 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Carly Daley
    at UPTOWN
  • Thu Aug 24 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Joel Wayman
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sat Aug 26 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Joel Wayman
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sat Aug 26 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Erin Duros
    at UPTOWN
  • Mon Aug 28 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Hye Jin Kalgaonkar
    at UPTOWN
  • Tue Aug 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Hye Jin Kalgaonkar
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Tue Aug 29 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Laura Burdick
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Wed Aug 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Joel Wayman
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Wed Aug 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Carly Daley
    at UPTOWN
  • Thu Aug 31 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Joel Wayman
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sat Sep 02 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Joel Wayman
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Mon Sep 04 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Hye Jin Kalgaonkar
    at UPTOWN
  • Tue Sep 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Hye Jin Kalgaonkar
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Tue Sep 05 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Laura Burdick
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Wed Sep 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Joel Wayman
    at DOWNTOWN


Signup For our Newsletter

Email:
First Name:
Last Name: