Run, Tone, Flow!


This class is taught by:
A 90-minute class that incorporates a run/walk outside, hot pilates, and a hot power vinyasa flow. Bring running shoes, mat, towel, and water.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Aug 20 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Joel Wayman
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Aug 27 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Joel Wayman
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Sep 10 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Joel Wayman
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Sep 17 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Joel Wayman
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Sep 24 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Joel Wayman
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Oct 01 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Joel Wayman
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Oct 08 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Joel Wayman
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Oct 15 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Joel Wayman
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Oct 22 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Joel Wayman
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Oct 29 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Joel Wayman
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Nov 05 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Joel Wayman
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Nov 12 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Joel Wayman
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Nov 19 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Joel Wayman
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Nov 26 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Joel Wayman
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Dec 03 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Joel Wayman
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Dec 10 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Joel Wayman
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Dec 17 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Joel Wayman
    at DOWNTOWN


Signup For our Newsletter

Email:
First Name:
Last Name: