Yin Yoga (60 min)


This class is taught by:
Yin yoga is a beautiful way to compliment your yang practice. It focuses on the connective tissues such as ligaments, bones and even the joints of the body that are not usually exercised. Come join us Sunday at 6pm for warm yin yoga. Adding some yin to your yang ☯ for a harmonized balance. Beginners are welcome!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Carly Daley
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Oct 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Carly Daley
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Oct 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Carly Daley
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Oct 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Carly Daley
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Oct 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Carly Daley
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Nov 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Carly Daley
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Nov 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Carly Daley
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Nov 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Carly Daley
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Nov 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Carly Daley
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Dec 03 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Carly Daley
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Dec 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Carly Daley
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Dec 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Carly Daley
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Dec 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Carly Daley
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Dec 31 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Carly Daley
    at DOWNTOWN


Signup For our Newsletter

Email:
First Name:
Last Name: