Yin Yoga (60 min)


This class is taught by:

Carly Daley

I have been practicing yoga for several years, and took my first Baptiste inspired 200HR training at Urban Body Yoga in Fort Wayne, Indiana. I joined The Hot Room in 2017, ready to grow and learn about the Bikram practice and the wonderful classes The Hot Room has to offer. I am now trained in Inferno Hot Pilates and will be taking the Sterling Hot Yoga Works Teacher Training at The Hot Room this November (2017). I love learning. I am a student in Health Informatics at IUPUI where I develop methods and tools to help people manage health. I have a passion for animals, food, music, and movement. I love to connect with others and learn about them, and what creates freedom of communication and self-expression. I practice yoga because movement and meditation allow me to access joy, bringing lightness, compassion, acceptance, and purpose into my daily life. I teach because I love to share this with others. The classes I currently teach at The Hot Room are Hot Power Vinyasa, Inferno Hot Pilates, and Yin.
Yin yoga is a beautiful way to compliment your yang practice. It focuses on the connective tissues such as ligaments, bones and even the joints of the body that are not usually exercised. Come join us Sunday at 6pm for warm yin yoga. Adding some yin to your yang ☯ for a harmonized balance. Beginners are welcome!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Nov 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Carly Daley
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Fri Dec 01 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kylie Williams
    at UPTOWN
  • Sun Dec 03 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jay Prouty
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Fri Dec 08 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kylie Williams
    at UPTOWN
  • Sun Dec 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Carly Daley
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Fri Dec 15 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kylie Williams
    at UPTOWN
  • Sun Dec 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Meg Herdrich
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Fri Dec 22 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kylie Williams
    at UPTOWN
  • Sun Dec 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Carly Daley
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Fri Dec 29 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kylie Williams
    at UPTOWN
  • Sun Dec 31 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Carly Daley
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Fri Jan 05 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kylie Williams
    at UPTOWN
  • Sun Jan 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Meg Herdrich
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Fri Jan 12 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kylie Williams
    at UPTOWN
  • Sun Jan 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Carly Daley
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Fri Jan 19 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kylie Williams
    at UPTOWN
  • Sun Jan 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Meg Herdrich
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Fri Jan 26 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kylie Williams
    at UPTOWN


Signup For our Newsletter

Email:
First Name:
Last Name: