Yin Yoga (60 min)


This class is taught by:
Yin yoga is a beautiful way to compliment your yang practice. It focuses on the connective tissues such as ligaments, bones and even the joints of the body that are not usually exercised. Come join us Sunday at 8pm for warm yin yoga. Adding some yin to your yang ☯ for a harmonized balance. Beginners are welcome!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jun 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Carly Daley
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Jun 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Carly Daley
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Jun 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Carly Daley
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Jun 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Carly Daley
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Jul 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Carly Daley
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Jul 09 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Carly Daley
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Jul 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Carly Daley
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Jul 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Carly Daley
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Jul 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Carly Daley
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Aug 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Carly Daley
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Aug 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Carly Daley
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Aug 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Carly Daley
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Aug 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Carly Daley
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Sep 03 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Carly Daley
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Sep 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Carly Daley
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Sep 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Carly Daley
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Sun Sep 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Carly Daley
    at DOWNTOWN


Signup For our Newsletter

Email:
First Name:
Last Name: