Candlelight Hot Power Vinyasa


This class is taught by:

Kaitlyn Wong

I started practicing Power Vinyasa Yoga in 2009 as a way to make friends. I remember my first class; it was my first experience of feeling completely welcome and at home in a new place. The studio owner was so loving and approachable I couldn't wait to come back. I figured that "hot yoga" would be a good workout but never imagined it would change my body in the way it has. This yoga practice has changed much more than my physical body. When I am consistent with my practice I am patient, kind, and compassionate to those around me; it made me crave more.

As your teacher, it is my hope that you leave class feeling elated. I want to challenge you to be bigger than you ever thought possible, but have you walk out feeling capable of anything. I also hope that you leave with new friends and family at The Hot Room.

Our popular Hot Power Vinyasa class in a candlelight setting. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kaitlyn Wong
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Fri Aug 25 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kylie Williams
    at UPTOWN
  • Fri Sep 08 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kylie Williams
    at UPTOWN
  • Fri Sep 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kaitlyn Wong
    at DOWNTOWN
  • Fri Sep 15 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kylie Williams
    at UPTOWN
  • Fri Sep 22 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kylie Williams
    at UPTOWN
  • Fri Sep 29 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kylie Williams
    at UPTOWN
  • Fri Oct 06 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kylie Williams
    at UPTOWN
  • Fri Oct 13 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kylie Williams
    at UPTOWN
  • Fri Oct 20 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kylie Williams
    at UPTOWN
  • Fri Oct 27 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kylie Williams
    at UPTOWN
  • Fri Nov 03 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kylie Williams
    at UPTOWN
  • Fri Nov 10 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kylie Williams
    at UPTOWN
  • Fri Nov 17 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kylie Williams
    at UPTOWN
  • Fri Nov 24 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kylie Williams
    at UPTOWN
  • Fri Dec 01 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kylie Williams
    at UPTOWN
  • Fri Dec 08 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kylie Williams
    at UPTOWN


Signup For our Newsletter

Email:
First Name:
Last Name: