$10 CASH Community Hot Yoga (60 min)


This class is taught by:
26 postures, 2 breathing exercises, 60 minutes.  
$10 cash drop in for all non members

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Sep 24 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Suarez
    at UPTOWN
  • Sun Oct 01 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Suarez
    at UPTOWN
  • Sun Oct 08 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Ashish Kalgaonkar
    at UPTOWN
  • Sun Oct 15 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Ashish Kalgaonkar
    at UPTOWN
  • Sun Oct 22 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Ashish Kalgaonkar
    at UPTOWN
  • Sun Oct 29 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Ashish Kalgaonkar
    at UPTOWN
  • Sun Nov 05 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Ashish Kalgaonkar
    at UPTOWN
  • Sun Nov 12 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Ashish Kalgaonkar
    at UPTOWN
  • Sun Nov 19 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Ashish Kalgaonkar
    at UPTOWN
  • Sun Nov 26 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Ashish Kalgaonkar
    at UPTOWN
  • Sun Dec 03 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Ashish Kalgaonkar
    at UPTOWN
  • Sun Dec 10 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Ashish Kalgaonkar
    at UPTOWN
  • Sun Dec 17 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Ashish Kalgaonkar
    at UPTOWN
  • Sun Dec 24 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Ashish Kalgaonkar
    at UPTOWN
  • Sun Dec 31 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Ashish Kalgaonkar
    at UPTOWN
  • Sun Jan 07 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Ashish Kalgaonkar
    at UPTOWN
  • Sun Jan 14 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Ashish Kalgaonkar
    at UPTOWN
  • Sun Jan 21 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Ashish Kalgaonkar
    at UPTOWN


Signup For our Newsletter

Email:
First Name:
Last Name: