$10 CASH Community Hot Yoga (60 min)


This class is taught by:
26 postures, 2 breathing exercises, 60 minutes.  
$10 cash drop in for all non members

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Nov 26 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Suarez
    at UPTOWN
  • Sun Dec 03 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Suarez
    at UPTOWN
  • Sun Dec 10 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Suarez
    at UPTOWN
  • Sun Dec 17 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Suarez
    at UPTOWN
  • Sun Jan 07 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Suarez
    at UPTOWN
  • Sun Jan 14 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Suarez
    at UPTOWN
  • Sun Jan 21 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Suarez
    at UPTOWN
  • Sun Jan 28 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Suarez
    at UPTOWN
  • Sun Feb 04 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Suarez
    at UPTOWN
  • Sun Feb 11 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Suarez
    at UPTOWN
  • Sun Feb 18 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Suarez
    at UPTOWN
  • Sun Feb 25 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Suarez
    at UPTOWN
  • Sun Mar 04 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Suarez
    at UPTOWN
  • Sun Mar 11 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Suarez
    at UPTOWN
  • Sun Mar 18 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with David Suarez
    at UPTOWN


Signup For our Newsletter

Email:
First Name:
Last Name: