Original Hot Yoga (90 min)


This class is taught by:
The Original Hot Yoga - 26 postures and 2 breathing exercises. The most therapeutic, healing, and physically challenging workout you have ever done. At the end of 90 minutes, you will have worked your entire body from the inside out. Come in and see how good your body is designed to feel.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jun 28 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Alyssa Hathaway
    at UPTOWN
  • Thu Jun 29 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Laurie Hatcher
    at UPTOWN
  • Fri Jun 30 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Laurie Hatcher
    at UPTOWN
  • Sat Jul 01 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Laura Burdick
    at UPTOWN
  • Sun Jul 02 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Laurie Hatcher
    at UPTOWN
  • Mon Jul 03 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Laura Burdick
    at UPTOWN
  • Tue Jul 04 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Laura Burdick
    at UPTOWN
  • Wed Jul 05 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Alyssa Hathaway
    at UPTOWN
  • Thu Jul 06 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Laurie Hatcher
    at UPTOWN
  • Fri Jul 07 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Laurie Hatcher
    at UPTOWN
  • Sat Jul 08 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Laura Burdick
    at UPTOWN


Signup For our Newsletter

Email:
First Name:
Last Name: