Original Hot Yoga (90 min)


The Original Hot Yoga - 26 postures and 2 breathing exercises. The most therapeutic, healing, and physically challenging workout you have ever done. At the end of 90 minutes, you will have worked your entire body from the inside out. Come in and see how good your body is designed to feel.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue May 23 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Laura Burdick
    at UPTOWN
  • Wed May 24 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Alyssa Hathaway
    at UPTOWN
  • Thu May 25 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Preciss Stone
    at UPTOWN
  • Fri May 26 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Alyssa Hathaway
    at UPTOWN
  • Sat May 27 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Laura Burdick
    at UPTOWN
  • Sun May 28 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Alyssa Hathaway
    at UPTOWN
  • Mon May 29 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Laura Burdick
    at UPTOWN
  • Tue May 30 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Alyssa Hathaway
    at UPTOWN
  • Wed May 31 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Alyssa Hathaway
    at UPTOWN
  • Thu Jun 01 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Laurie Hatcher
    at UPTOWN
  • Fri Jun 02 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Laurie Hatcher
    at UPTOWN
  • Sat Jun 03 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Visiting Teacher
    at UPTOWN


Signup For our Newsletter

Email:
First Name:
Last Name: